International Teacher Training Courses

International Teacher Training courses, certified by KRI (Kundalini Research Institute):
Level 1, 2 and 3 (21 Stages of Mediation).

The Aquarian Teacher

In the pressure and challenge of today’s world, people need practice and right information to help stay steady and healthy. Kundalini Yoga is a powerful way to do this, bringing energy and balance to your life. Learn these tools profoundly, integrate them into your life and help even others on their way by becoming a teacher of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan.

The journey to becoming an Aquarian Teacher is clearly described in three levels as assigned by Yogi Bhajan.

  • Level 1 is a comprehensive yoga training experience where one learns the foundations of Kundalini Yoga and embodies the identity of instructor.
  • Level 2 is made up of five different modules that supports the experience of transformation; the instructor grows into a true practitioner of Kundalini Yoga.
  • Lastly, Level 3 cultivates realization through deep meditation, selfless service, and spiritual community; one becomes a teacher.

Schreib uns!

1 + 6 = ?

Translate »